Search Site
814 30-year Reunion

Photos of 814 NAS reunion

Published: 20 Mar 2014

Pictures of those who attended an 814 Squadron 30-year Reunion (those who served on 814 Squadron during 1982 to 1984: ILLUSTRIOUS, HERMES, FORT AUSTIN) at the Fleet Air Arm Museum, Yeovilton.

The downloadable pdf has names aligned with figures but in the pictured image are:

Ian Galway Richard Dickinson Chris Wood 

Simon Ewing Steve Pegg Ian Jefferis Rob Strang Al Davison Steve Menham Pete Harrison

Rob Mitchell Andy Harris James Rapp Ian Weaver John Wilkinson Chris Greaves Steve Powell Geoff Boyce

Roger Bishop Paul Robinson Pete Owen Tim Williams Dillon Howarth Malcolm Crowther Carey Morton Andy Prince

Dave Goodall Jerry Newall Mike Blowers Tim De la Fosse John Newell Tim Forrester Dave Evans Dick McLennan

Dick Churchley Bob Turner Bob Hall Rick Livesey Fraser Anderson Steve Gibson Phil Shaw Nick West Steve Bruggenwirth Paul Lyall

Mike Cribley Trevor Brookes Dave Laskey Tich Halliday Nick Highton Alastair Reid John Wright Jon Barnes Yallowley




FAAOA no longer offer support for your browser.

For a faster, safer browsing experience
and to make use of the FAAOA site features

Upgrade Now for FREE